Happy New Year All Y’all

We wish you a happy and healthy 2010.

The Spirit Dog


Digg!

7 Responses

  1. Hi Stacy,

    If you check out this video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=km1rksGaQ6E
    Zero will be the first white Pit bull you see.

  2. Hello,

    My buddy Zero is a happy hound in your home now and I’d love to see a photo. He was a neighbor of mine and I miss him tons!!! I’d really appreciate it!

    Thank you,
    Stacy

  3. Hello Michelle,

    Yup, that’s Sticky. You can also see him at about the 40 second mark of that same video.

    I’ll have some more Sticks for you real, real soon now ya-here !

  4. Love the video! For the first time in about 20 years. We have that much snow in Omaha Nebraska. We had to make paths in the snow for our little dogs. These big guys just plow right through it.

    Was the dog that barked at the end of the video, Sticks? I think it looks like him but I’m not positive.

    Happy New Year to you and the Dogs!

    Michelle

  5. Hi Bob,

    It’s snowing again right now and we’re still about 160-170 inches away from our annual snow fall totals. The best part is, the dogs really love this stuff.

    Al

  6. Great video! After seeing this video I watched the holiday one again and realized Zero was not in that one, so ignore my comment. Opps! I think I was just so excited to possibly see him that I decided it was him. Thanks for showing a bit of him in this one. I miss him so much and am grateful he has such an amazing place to live. Thank you so much for providing him with a wonderful home. Happy New Year to you and all the dogs!

    Tara

  7. Happy New Year to you, to, Al!

    Looks like you guys still have a lot of snow. More fun for the pups!

    Bob

Leave a Reply

