Boston Dog Gets Some Big Air

This here’s Bauer AKA Bowsey-wow. Bowsey-wow, the little shit came to us here at Spirit Animal Sanctuary summer of 2008 and is the only dog that in the last 10 or 12 years bit me immediately upon exiting the owners vehicle. Well he didn’t really get me, he got a hold of my pant leg before I hit him in the head with the anvil I happened to be carrying. Actually I just stood there shaking my head thinking to myself “another idiot”.

Anyway here’s Bowsey-wow getting some fantastic big air as I shared some of my meatball parmigiana hero that was a gift from some of my Jersey friends.

Big Air Dog

Big Air Dog

The Spirit Dog

copyright © 2009 a.s.papszycki

One Response

  1. I loved your article it has great information. I think you and your readers might be interested in another article I found about dogs and dry eyes.
    You can visit the website at http://whatistheeye.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

