The Spirit Dogs Birthday

The Spirit Dogs

Birthday

Yep, another one. They seem to be coming faster and faster these days. Anyway I’m not going to celebrate this one, just like I have never celebrated my birthdays in the past. When you spend your life tending too and caring for animals, you don’t get days off.

I celebrate the animals birthdays, because that’s fun for me and them. Well, probably more fun for me.

So this November 29th 2008 at 9:45 am, I will turn 51. I used to think that was ancient, now I know it’s, well yea, it’s ancient.

If you would like to do something for my birthday, you can mail us a dog toy for one of our canine family members. Thanks

THE SPIRIT DOG

4 Responses

  1. Oh, I thought it was imao. Not that I would of known what LMAO meant.

  2. Laugh my ass off= LMAO🙂

  3. Didn’t your Mama teach you to respect really, really, really old people. Did I put enough really’s in there ?

    I’m glad they sent the video to you. I was one of what I could only assume, was many people to review the video. The marketing company probably picked out the reviews they liked the best for one segment of their advertising campaign.

    You want to learn something about animal behavior ? Tell me what Millan does wrong with the German Shepherd.

    BTW, I don’t know what “Imao” means. Remember I’m old, I can only decipher some of you youngster’s code’s.

  4. Dang, old man you don’t think you should include a box of Geritol with that dog toy! lmao!!!
    Got the video today , thank you kindly🙂

Leave a Reply

