Dog behavior video’s coming soon, Thank you New Zealand

I would really like to thank, Linda from Wellington, New Zealand. Thank you so much for sending the digital video camera, you must be psychic. I’ve been thinking about buying a video camera so everybody can actually see what I’m talking about. I know the videos will help dog lovers out much more as opposed to the written word.

As soon as I figure everything out on the camera and how the video editing programs work, everyone will finally get to see what I’ve been trying to teach them.

And it’s all thanks to you.

The Spirit Dog

Alan Papszycki

Thank You ; Linda

Thank You ; Linda

Leave a Reply

