Alleged Bad Doberman Pincher breeder in western, NY

I’d like to thank Andrew, from Texas for bringing this to my attention. Possibly another bad dog breeder, of Doberman Pincher’s in western, NY.

Decide for yourself.

www.dobermannreview.co.yu/phpBB/viewtopic.php?t=1352

doberman.meetup.com/113/messages/boards/thread/2685536

www.terrificpets.com/forum/40884.asp

If anyone else knows of any, possibly unscrupulous dog breeders. Let me know, I’ll research it and post my findings.

The Spirit Dog

UP DATE  SEPTEMBER 17 2008

The breeder web site seems to be gone. Look for them to start a new web site with a new name.

25 Responses

  1. Thanks for the blog post, is there any way I can receive an email when you write a new
    post?

  2. Good post made here. One thing I would really like to say is the fact that most professional domains consider
    the Bachelor’s Degree like thejust like the entry level standard for an online education. Even though Associate Certifications are a great way to start out, completing your Bachelors opens up many doors to various occupations, there are numerous internet Bachelor Course Programs available through institutions like The University of Phoenix, Intercontinental University Online and Kaplan. Another thing is that many brick and mortar institutions present Online types of their qualifications but commonly for a considerably higher price than the companies that specialize in online higher education degree plans.

  3. Hey I am so thrilled I found your blog, I really found you by accident, while I
    was researching on Askjeeve for something
    else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to
    say thanks for a marvelous post and a all round exciting blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have
    time to browse it all at the minute but I have book-marked it
    and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great job.

  4. It’s really a nice and helpful piece of info.
    I’m happy that you just shared this helpful information with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  5. I used to be more than happy to seek out this net-site.
    I wished to thanks in your time for this wonderful read!

    ! I positively enjoying each little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new
    stuff you blog post.

  6. After research just a few of the blog posts in your web site now, and I truly like your
    method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website checklist
    and will probably be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as effectively and let me know what you think.

  7. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your site. You have some really good posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please send me an email if interested. Thank you!

  8. There are some interesting closing dates on this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to
    heart. There may be some validity however I’ll take maintain opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we wish extra! Added to FeedBurner as nicely

  9. I loved as much as you will receive performed proper here.
    The comic strip is tasteful, your authored material
    stylish. however, you command get got an edginess over that you want
    be delivering the following. ill surely come
    further beforehand once more since exactly the same nearly very regularly inside case you defend
    this hike.

  10. I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and engaging, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something which too few folks are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy that I came across this during my search for something relating to this.

  11. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m
    not writing all that over again. Anyway, just
    wanted to say superb blog!

  12. I have observed in the world the present moment, video games
    are the latest popularity with kids of all ages.
    Periodically it may be not possible to drag young kids away
    from the video games. If you want the best of both worlds,
    there are numerous educational video games for kids. Interesting post.

  13. Another thing I’ve noticed is that for many people, poor credit is the consequence of circumstances outside of their control. One example is they may have been saddled through an illness so they have excessive bills for collections. It can be due to a occupation loss or maybe the inability to go to work. Sometimes divorce or separation can send the budget in the wrong direction. Thanks for sharing your thinking on this website.

  14. I’ve learned many important things through your post. I’d
    also like to state that there is a situation in which you will get a loan and don’t need a co-signer such as a Federal government Student Aid Loan. However, if you are getting a loan through a conventional loan service then you need to be able to have a cosigner ready to allow you to. The lenders will base any decision using a few aspects but the most significant will be your credit worthiness. There are some creditors that will in addition look at your work history and decide based on this but in most cases it will be based on on your credit score.

  15. Wow, superb weblog layout! How long have you ever been blogging for?
    you made blogging glance easy. The overall glance of your web site is excellent, as well
    as the content material!

  16. I do accept as true with all the ideas you have introduced to your post.
    They’re very convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are too quick for beginners. Could you please prolong them a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  17. Hi! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give
    a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading through
    your blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics?

    Thanks for your time!

  18. Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely magnificent.
    I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you
    say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise.
    I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful web site.

  19. Hello Dear, are you truly visiting this web page regularly,
    if so then you will definitely take fastidious know-how.

  20. whoah this weblog is magnificent i like reading your articles.
    Stay up the great work! You already know, many individuals
    are looking round for this information, you can
    aid them greatly.

  21. Great work! This is the type of info that are meant to be shared across the
    internet. Shame on Google for no longer positioning this publish
    higher! Come on over and seek advice from my site . Thanks =)

  22. the pet store here in our area offers me a great deal of discount when i buy from them ..,

  23. very nice site🙂

  24. Outstanding Advice !

    To do a background check, type in “background check” in your search bar. Or search the forums for that breed of dog.

  25. Always do a background check on your breeder

Leave a Reply

