Dog Questions and Answers

I’ve just received a couple of comments from some good folks. If you have any comments on any of my posts. Pro or Con, Please tell me. I’m a little more interested in the Cons. For us to be able to help out people with their dogs. We have to start looking at things, just a bit differently. From the way we have been taught about animal behavior. I am much better at answering specific comments or questions, as apposed to randomly writing about things.

So come on, Ask.. I love talking about dogs

You have a great day !!!! The Spirit Dog

4 Responses

  1. Then how come my Puggle is kind of dumb ?

  2. I love the steak tartare photos on the other post. https://thespiritdog.wordpress.com/2008/11/13/what-do-wolves-and-dogs-eat/

    CSA

  3. Hi Brooke,

    I have a couple of questions for you.

    First off how fat is your fat cat, and where do you keep their cat pans ?

    Also Can the big cat jump at all ?

    What’s surprising here is not that your new puppy eats the cat poop, it’s that the other guy doesn’t eat it. Cat poop is like caviar for dogs.

    get back to me.

  4. We decided to add to our family and get another dog. We now have a 4 month old Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier. How do I teach him not to eat out of the cat pan? We have two cats one fat and one thin. We have tried the covers over the cat pans but our fat cat can’t fit through the whole provided so he goes other places. The puppy can fit through the whole. That solution didn’t work. Our other dog never did this so I don’t know what to do. Anyone one have other suggestions?

Leave a Reply

